days 18 to 23

As most things photographic have  moved over to this new blog from here I am now posting all my fat mum slim photo a day challenge images here. I have found this challenge very inspiring and I think it has helped me realise how much taking photographs means to me. I last posted some on the 17 January so here are the latest 6; they are:

shadow…delicious…something I saw…what I do…corner…electric.

Shadow 2

Delicious

Something I saw 1

What I do

Corner pocket 1

Lamp in ipad

Have a great rest of the week : )

Leave a Reply

